Cambodia Lifts Travel Ban for Passengers Arriving from 10 African Countries

Updated: Jun 5

Cambodia has lifted an entry ban for passengers arriving from 10 African countries or those with a recent history of visiting these countries: Angola, Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

According to a statement from Cambodia's Ministry of Health, the ban measures have now been replaced by the implementation of additional standard operating procedures (SOPs) to manage passengers arriving at the international airports in Cambodia.

Useful links:

- Health Insurance (Forte Insurance - Cambodia) - Booking Hotel Room for Quarantine

- Phnom Penh International Airport